Community Search
Find a CPB   |   CPB Certification   |   Annual Conference   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Meetings & Webinars
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
 


Learn about our upcoming events by clicking the event name for details. Online registration required.


ATTENTION Regional Meeting Registrants:

Dining out with food allergies can be a challenge, but it can be done safely. The best way to stay safe is by being informed and communicating your needs.

Before you go: ‘Be Informed and Inform’. We recommend contacting the restaurant ahead of time and talking to the restaurant manager or Kitchen manager.

At the Restaurant: ‘Communicate’.  Talk to the server upon arriving and also to the IPBC regional network chair and explain your food allergies.


Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Edmonton Regional Meeting: Defining Your Niche Market
4/26/2018
Location: Edmonton, Alberta    Time: 5:30 PM to 8:30 PM
 

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

 
Lethbridge Regional Meeting: Inaugural Meeting
5/2/2018
Location: Lethbridge, Alberta    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:30 PM
 
Fujitsu: Increase Efficiency with Scanning and Cloud Solutions
5/2/2018
Time: 8:00 to 9:00 a.m. PDT / (11 - 12 p.m. EST)
 
An Overview of the B.C. Employment Standards Act for Bookkeepers
5/2/2018
Time: 11:00 to 12:00 p.m. PDT / (2 - 3 p.m. EST)
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Reshape Your Practice for Fun and Profit with Alex Glassey
5/3/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT / (3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
An Overview of the Ontario Employment Standards Act, 2000
5/4/2018
Time: 7:00 to 9:00 a.m. PDT/(10am - 12 pm EST)
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Oakville - Burlington Regional Meeting: WayPay Special Presentation
5/8/2018
Location: Burlington, Ontario    Time: 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
 
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
Using Insolvency to Resolve CRA Debts
5/9/2018
Time: 12:00 to 1:00 p.m. PDT/(3 - 4 p.m. EST)
 

Thursday, May 10, 2018

 
Sage Presentation - Social Media Two Part Series - Part 1
5/10/2018
Time: 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. PDT/(1 - 2 p.m. EST)
 
Xero!
5/10/2018
Time: 8:00 to 9:00 a.m. PDT / (11 - 12 p.m. EST)
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Sage Presentation - Social Media Two Part Series - Part 2
5/11/2018
Time: 10:00 to 11:00 a.m. PDT/(1 - 2 p.m. EST)
 
 

Monday, May 14, 2018

 
Ottawa Regional Meeting: TBA
5/14/2018
Location: Ottawa, Ontario    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
 
Mississauga Regional Meeting: Recovering Fraud Losses Summary
5/14/2018
Location: Mississauga, Ontario    Time: 6:00 to 8:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

About

Events

Benefits

Join IPBC

Value Pricing

Contact Us

Mission Statement

Webinars

CPB Certification

Overview

Black Swan Project

1-866-616-4722

Board of Directors

Regional Meetings

Member Offers

Who Should Join

Black Swan Blogs 

Membership Inquiries

Code of Conduct

Annual Conference

Benefits

Testimonials

Black Swan Alumni

General Inquiries

Privacy

 Award Ceremonies

Member Links

FAQ


CPB Certification



Resource Links



Code of Ethics Complaints


6 - 6150 Highway 7,- Suite 418, - Woodbridge, ON - L4H 0R6  1-866-616-4722   |   info@ipbc.ca